top of page
  • Will Thomas

Will Thomas: Introdution


My name is Will Thomas. I am from Atlanta Ga and I attended Georgia College and State University. I am majoring in Communications however I have a strong interest in ocean life and biology. My hobbies include playing any sport (basketball, baseball, pickleball, golf) as well as talking with friends and watching movies. I also love any type of food and I love music. My favorite music is either Drake or Zach Bryan. I come from a big family so I am used to being around alot of people. I also like with 7 other guys in college so the dorm space wont be too bad for me. I am scared of most animals but I think this program can help me overcome my fears. I am very excited for this trip. I love adventure and doing new things. Looking forward to learning alot as well as meeting new people. I have been to the Bahamas before. Last time I was here as a highschooler and we got to explore the Exuma island chain. That is one of the major reasons why I am doing this program because I had so much fun on the last one. I know I'm going to learn so much more this time around as well as meet so many new people. In the end the life inside the ocean is so interesting to me. It covers most the earth yet we don't know much about it, maybe we can discover something new while participating in this program. Excited to meet everyone and excited for a trip of a lifetime.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Introduction- Bradley

Hello, my name is Bradley Niekamp and I am going into my 5th year at Georgia College. I am from Atlanta but have recently been living on...

Comentarios


bottom of page