top of page
  • Jonathan Morris

Jonathan Morris - introduction

My name is Jonathan Morris, and I am a rising junior. I am from Roswell Georgia where I have lived all my life. I attended fellowship Christian high school where I played multiple sports. I play intramural sports and stay busy throughout the school year with lots of things going on constantly. I am majoring in finance and minoring in logistics, but I am interested in a background of Management Information Systems as well. Although I am a business major, I look forward to learning many new things about biology and science while attending this program. I am very interested in traveling which is also why I chose to do this study abroad. I want to travel as much as possible while I am young because other countries have so much in store and there will never be a better time. Other than that, some of my favorite artists to listen to are Post Malone, Travis Scott, Kanye West, Future and many others. I have a wide-ranging taste that spans across different genres, from 80s to energetic rap or country. Music has this incredible power to evoke emotions and transport me to a different state of mind. Another passion of mine is movies. I'm a true movie vegetable and can spend hours lost in the magic of storytelling on the big screen. From thought-provoking dramas to action-packed thrillers, I enjoy the diverse range of narratives that films have to offer. But what has me buzzing with excitement lately is the prospect of studying abroad in the Bahamas. The thought of immersing myself in a new culture, surrounded by breathtaking beaches and vibrant tropical landscapes, is beyond exhilarating. I can't wait to embark on this incredible adventure, explore new horizons, and create unforgettable memories.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Introduction- Bradley

Hello, my name is Bradley Niekamp and I am going into my 5th year at Georgia College. I am from Atlanta but have recently been living on...

Comments


bottom of page